EIGHTH ANNUAL PATIENT-REPORTED OUTCOME CONSORTIUM WORKSHOP

April 26 – 27, 2017 ■ Bethesda, MD



We listen!



Please complete the Workshop Feedback Form and leave at registration desk

PS: We will re-use your badge holders, so please leave them at the registration desk

Thank You!



Workshop Session Planning Team/Participants

Co-Chairs: Nicki Bush (Lilly) and Michelle Campbell (FDA)

- Linda Abetz-Webb P-COA
- Thomas Atkinson MSKKC
- Alex Barsdorf Pfizer
- Steve Blum GSK
- Serge Bodart Biomedical Systems
- Don Bushnell HRA
- Bill Byrom ICON Clinical Research
- Wen-Hung Chen FDA
- Cheryl Coon Outcometrix
- Kendra DeBusk Genentech
- Ari Gnanasakthy RTI
- Emily Heredia Lilly
- Stacie Hudgens COS
- Laura Lee Johnson FDA
- Paul Kluetz FDA

- Astra Liepa Lilly
- Marieke Manders Janssen
- Kelly McCarrier HRA
- Susie McCune FDA
- Kelly McQuarrie Janssen
- Theresa Mullin FDA
- Linda Nelsen GSK
- Elektra Papadopoulos FDA
- David Reasner Ironwood
- Bryce Reeve UNC
- Ashley Slagle Aspen Consulting
- Ann Marie Trentacosti FDA
- Sue Vallow MedAvante
- Tonya Winders Allergy & Asthma Network
- Kathy Wyrwich Lilly

Thank You!



The primary advisors from FDA's COA Staff to the PRO Consortium:

Michelle Campbell, PhD and Elektra Papadopoulos, MD, MPH

Thank You!



C-Path's PRO Consortium Team

- Sonya Eremenco, MA Associate Director
- Mabel Crescioni, DrPH, JD, LLM Assistant Director for ePRO Activities
- Theresa Hall Project Coordinator
- Theresa ("T") Griffey, MBA, PMP Senior Project Manager
- Sarah Mann, MBA, PMP Senior Project Manager
- Christian Noll, MBA, PMP Senior Project Manager
- Margo Panke Senior Project Manager
- Mira Patel, MS Graduate Research Associate



Thank you for being here!